53 Results

Medbase Abtwil

Sports Medical Center

Wiesenbachstrasse 5

9030 Abtwil
Tel. +41 71 313 70 20
Fax +41 71 313 70 29
abtwil@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 18.00

 

Physiotherapy

Mo – Th 07.00 – 20.00

Fr 07.00 – 18.00

Sa 07.00 – 14.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Amriswil Bahnhof

Kirchstrasse 25

8580 Amriswil
Tel. + 41 71 511 33 44
Fax +41 71 511 33 43
amriswil@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo 09.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Di 09.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 18.00 Uhr

Mi 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Do 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Fr 09.00– 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Amriswil Zentrum

Kirchstrasse 9

8580 Amriswil
Tel. +41 71 414 04 50
Fax +41 71 414 04 59
amriswil@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Physiotherapie

Termine nach Vereinbarung

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Baden

Langhaus 2

5400 Baden
Tel. +41 56 200 79 20
baden@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

Sa 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Basel Heuwaage

Sports Medical Center

Innere Margarethenstrasse 5

4051 Basel
Tel. +41 61 260 31 00
Fax +41 61 260 31 01
basel-heuwaage@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medizin

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 17.30 Uhr

 

Therapie

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 19.00 Uhr

 

Medizinische Massage

Di 15.00 – 17.30 Uhr

Do 09.00 – 13.00 Uhr

 

Massage-Termine für alle übrigen Tage oder andere Zeiten dürfen Sie direkt beim Migros Fitnesspark Heuwaage buchen.

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Basel St. Elisabethen

Henric Petri Strasse 9

4051 Basel
Tel. +41 61 264 33 33
Fax +41 61 264 33 64
basel-elisabethen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 18.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

 

Therapy

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 19.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Bern Center

Sports Medical Center

Schwanengasse 10

3011 Bern
Tel. +41 31 326 55 55
Fax +41 31 326 55 66
bern-zentrum@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 18.00

 

Therapy

Mo, Tu, Th 07.00 – 19.00

We, Fr 07.00 – 18.00

Portrait

Medbase Bern main station

Parkterrasse 10

3012 Bern
Tel. +41 31 335 50 00
Fax +41 31 335 50 80
bern-bahnhof@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 19.00

Sa 09.00 – 18.00

Portrait

Medbase Bern Westside

Sports Medical Center

Ramuzstrasse 18

3027 Bern
Tel. +41 31 990 00 60
Fax +41 31 990 00 69
bern-westside@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medicine

Mo, We, Th 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.00

Tu, Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.00

 

Therapy

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 19.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Bischofszell

Poststrasse 2

9220 Bischofszell
Tel. +41 71 424 71 71
Fax +41 71 424 71 72
bischofszell@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 18.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Operationszentrum Burgdorf

Farbweg 9

3400 Burgdorf
Tel. +41 34 508 08 08
Fax +41 34 422 17 85
kontakt@operationszentrum.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Portrait

Medbase Diepoldsau

Vordere Kirchstrasse 8

9444 Diepoldsau
Tel. +41 71 737 70 70
Fax +41 71 737 70 71
diepoldsau@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo - Fr 07.30 - 12.00 Uhr / 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Sa 08.00 - 11.00 Uhr

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Düdingen

Bahnhofplatz 2A

3186 Düdingen
Tel. +41 26 492 80 00
Fax +41 26 492 80 88
duedingen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Portrait

Medbase Eglisau

Obergass 1

8193 Eglisau
Tel. +41 43 422 39 39
Fax +41 43 422 39 40
eglisau@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo, Di, Fr 08.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Mi, Do 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Frauenfeld

Unterer Graben 1

8500 Frauenfeld
Tel. +41 52 723 02 02
Fax +41 52 723 02 03
frauenfeld@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Fribourg

Rue Louis-d'Affry 2

1700 Fribourg
Tel. +41 26 309 28 30
Fax +41 26 309 28 31
fribourg@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Genève Gare Cornavin

7 place Cornavin

1201 Genève
Tel. +41 22 870 95 95
Fax +41 22 870 95 96
geneve-cornavin@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.30

Emergencies also without appointment

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Gossau

Hirschenstrassse 43

9200 Gossau
Tel. +41 71 313 70 25
Fax +41 71 313 70 29
abtwil@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Physiotherapie

Mo - Do 07.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Fr 07.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Greifensee

Im Grossriet 1

8606 Greifensee
Tel. +41 58 568 06 39
greifensee@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Physiotherapie

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 19.00 Uhr

 

Massage

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 21.30 Uhr

Sa/So 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Heerbrugg

Aechelistrasse 6

9435 Heerbrugg
Tel. +41 71 726 35 35
Fax +41 71 726 35 36
heerbrugg@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo 08.00 – 12.00 /14.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Di – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr

 

Termine nur nach Vereinbarung

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Hinwil

Bahnhofstrasse 10

8340 Hinwil
Tel. +41 44 800 36 66
Fax +41 44 800 36 67
hinwil@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Di – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.00 Uhr

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Kloten

Bachstrasse 9b

8302 Kloten
Tel. +41 44 800 36 36
Fax +41 44 800 36 37
kloten@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Kreuzlingen

Brückenstrasse 11

8280 Kreuzlingen
Tel. +41 71 424 04 44
Fax +41 71 424 04 45
kreuzlingen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo, Mi, Fr 08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Di, Do 07.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Sa 09.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Kriens Kleinfeld

Horwerstrasse 24

6010 Kriens
Tel. +41 41 311 03 33
Fax +41 41 318 61 62
luzern-allmend@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo - Fr 07.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Kriens Mattenhof

Am Mattenhof 4

6010 Kriens
Tel. +41 41 329 09 09
Fax +41 41 329 09 10
kriens-mattenhof@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Lancy Pont-Rouge

Place de Pont-Rouge 5

1212 Grand-Lancy
Tel. +41 22 709 04 00
Fax +41 22 709 04 99
lancy-pont-rouge@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo, Tu, Th, Fr 08.00 – 17.00

We 08.00 – 16.30

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Lausanne Gare

Place de la gare 9a-11

1003 Lausanne
Tel. +41 21 620 65 65
Fax +41 21 620 65 66
lausanne-gare@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Lausanne Malley

Centre Médical Synergie

Rue du Grand Pré 2b

1007 Lausanne
Tel. + 41 21 623 88 88
Fax + 41 21 623 88 89
lausanne-malley@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo - Th 08.00 - 18.00

Fr 08.00 - 17.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Luzern Allmend

Sports Medical Center

Zihlmattweg 46

6005 Luzern
Tel. +41 41 318 61 61
Fax +41 41 318 61 62
luzern-allmend@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medizin

Mo - Fr 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 - 17.00 Uhr

 

Physiotherapie & Trainingscenter

Mo - Fr 07.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Luzern National

Haldenstrasse 23

6006 Luzern
Tel. +41 41 318 61 70
Fax +41 41 318 61 62
luzern-allmend@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Mi 07.00 – 20.00 Uhr

Fr 07.00 – 17.30 Uhr

 

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Neuchâtel La Côte

Rue du Petit-Berne 14

2035 Corcelles-Cormondrèche
Tel. +41 32 727 11 00
Fax +41 32 727 11 01
neuchatel-la-cote@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 19.00

Sa 08.00 – 13.00

Portrait

Medbase Regensdorf

Zentrum 3

8105 Regensdorf
Tel. +41 58 568 90 60

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 09.30 – 21.30 Uhr

Sa – So 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

 

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Rorschach

Adolf-Gaudy-Weg 2b

9400 Rorschach
Tel. +41 71 844 50 20
Fax +41 71 844 50 25
rorschach@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Schaffhausen

Bleicheplatz 3

8200 Schaffhausen
Tel. +41 52 557 11 00
Fax +41 52 557 11 01
schaffhausen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Portrait

Medbase St. Gallen Am Vadianplatz

Vadianstrasse 26

9001 St. Gallen
Tel. +41 71 226 93 00
Fax +41 71 226 93 01
stgallen-vadianplatz@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 20.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase St. Gallen Einstein

Wassergasse 7

9000 St. Gallen
Tel. +41 71 227 10 60
Fax +41 71 227 10 61
stgallen-einstein@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Tu 07.30 – 17.30

Fr 07.30 – 16.00

 

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Stein

Dorf 870

9063 Stein AR
Tel. +41 71 335 63 43
Fax +41 71 335 63 64
teufen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Teufen

Speicherstrasse 8

9053 Teufen AR
Tel. +41 71 335 63 63
Fax +41 71 335 63 64
teufen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Sa 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Thal

Wiesentalstrasse 4

9425 Thal
Tel. +41 71 227 10 77
Fax +41 71 227 10 61
thal@medbase.ch

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Vevey

Rue des Moulins 1

1800 Vevey
Tel. +41 21 926 97 97
Fax +41 21 926 97 98
vevey@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Winterthur Brunngasse

Sports Medical Center

Brunngasse 6

8400 Winterthur
Tel. +41 52 260 37 80
Fax +41 52 260 37 81
winterthur-brunngasse@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 18.00

 

Physiotherapy

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 19.00

Sa 07.30 – 14.00

 

Massage

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 22.00

Sa 09.00 – 18.00

Su 10.00 – 16.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Winterthur Neuwiesen

Gertrudstrasse 1

8400 Winterthur
Tel. +41 52 266 97 97
Fax +41 52 266 97 66
winterthur-neuwiesen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Th 07.30 – 19.00

Fr 07.30 – 18.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Winterthur WIN4

Sports Medical Center

Grüzefeldstrasse 32, Campus

8400 Winterthur
Tel. +41 52 266 93 00
Fax +41 52 266 93 01
winterthur-win4@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medizin

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

 

Physiotherapie

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 19.00 Uhr

 

Massage

Mo 10.00 – 19.30 Uhr

Di 10.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Do 08.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Fr 08.00 – 17.30 Uhr

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Zug

Sports Medical Center

Baarerstrasse 53

6300 Zug
Tel. +41 41 729 20 90
Fax +41 41 729 20 99
zug@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 17.00

 

Physiotherapy

Mo – Th 07.00 – 13.00 / 14.00 – 19.30

Fr 07.00 – 13.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

 

Massage

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 19.30

Sa 08.00 – 14.00

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Checkup Center

Medbase Checkup Center

Römerhofplatz 5

8032 Zurich
Tel. +41 43 243 79 69
Fax +41 43 243 79 68
checkupcenter-zuerich@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.00

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Permanence Zurich main station

Bahnhofplatz 15

8021 Zurich
Tel. +41 44 215 44 44
Fax +41 44 215 44 45
permanence-zuerich@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Walk-in: Mo – Su 07.00 – 22.00

Consultations: Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00

Portrait

Medbase Zurich Löwenstrasse

Sports Medical Center

Löwenstrasse 29

8001 Zurich
Tel. +41 44 226 36 36
Fax +41 44 226 36 37
zuerich-loewenstrasse@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 17.00

 

Physiotherapy / Training center

Mo – Th 07.30 – 20.00

Fr 07.30 – 18.00

Sa 09.00 – 13.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Zürich Puls 5

Giessereistrasse 18

8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 568 10 00

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 09.30 – 21.30 Uhr

Sa – So 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

 

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Zurich Stadelhofen

Hufgasse 10

8008 Zurich
Tel. +41 58 568 92 20

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 09.30 – 21.30

Sa – Su 10.00 – 18.00

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Zürich Stockerhof

Dreikönigstrasse 31a

8002 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 568 50 50

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 09.30 – 21.30 Uhr

Sa – So 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

 

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Zurich Oerlikon

Andreasstrasse 5

8050 Zurich Oerlikon
Tel. +41 44 315 75 75
Fax +41 44 313 10 44
zuerich-oerlikon@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 20.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

 

Physiotherapy / Training center

Mo- Fr 07.00 – 20.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Portrait Book a date

Medbase Zurich Wiedikon

Seebahnstrasse 89

8003 Zurich Wiedikon
Tel. +41 44 404 81 81
Fax +41 44 404 81 82
zuerich-wiedikon@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00

 

Portrait Make an appointment

Medbase Zweisimmen

Thunstrasse 11

3770 Zweisimmen
Tel. +41 33 729 03 77
Fax +41 33 729 03 78
zweisimmen@medbase.ch

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Portrait
To top

We use cookies and similar technologies to improve the user experience, analyze our traffic, personalize content and advertising, and provide social media features. Please see our privacy policy for more information.