Medbase Fit im Job – Promoting health in the workplace

Within the Medbase Group, Fit im Job is your specialist for sustainable health management in the workplace. The science-based methods bring measurable successes that directly impact on the operating results and performance levels of the employees.

Operational health management 4.0

In order to ensure the measures for promoting health at the workplace have a lasting effect, Medbase Fit im Job use innovative online tools that work together perfectly. For example, Medbase Fit im Job has developed an individually customizable health portal and digital tools like the Micropause or the Trinktimer to improve the vitality of employees in the workplace at minimum cost. Medbase offers online exercise and nutrition coaches that help to permanently establish health-promoting habits in the everyday routine of employees.

fit im job offer

To top

We use cookies and similar technologies to improve the user experience on our website. Please see our privacy policy for more information. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

Medbase Fit im Job - promotion de la santé en entreprise

Au sein du groupe Medbase, Fit im Job est votre spécialiste pour la gestion durable de la santé en entreprise. Les méthodes éprouvées scientifiquement permettent de mesurer concrètement les effets positifs produits sur le résultat d'exploitation et la compétitivité des collaborateurs.

Gestion de la santé en entreprise 4.0

Medbase Fit im Job travaillent avec des outils en ligne innovants qui se complètent idéalement et permettent d'étendre sur le long terme les effets des mesures de promotion de la santé. Medbase Fit im Job a, à titre d'exemple, développé un portail de santé spécifique pour une entreprise ainsi que des outils numériques comme la micro-pause ou un programme de rappel des habitudes hydriques («Trinktimer»), afin d'améliorer par un effort minimal la vitalité des collaborateurs sur leur lieu de travail. Medbase propose des coachs en ligne pour l'exercice physique et la nutrition qui aident à ancrer durablement les comportements de promotion de la santé dans la vie quotidienne des collaborateurs

Offre fit im job (website en allemand)

en haut

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires pour améliorer l'expérience de l'utilisateur sur notre site web. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez consulter notre déclaration de protection des données. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires.