Kruecken-gelb.jpg
Aerztin-mit-Stethosko.jpg
Stethoskop-blau.jpg

Wound care

This service contains the inspection, cleaning and care of wounds.

Medbase Toujours Basel Bahnhof

Centralbahnstrasse 3
4051 Basel
+41 61 500 11 00

basel-bahnhof@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 20.00

Sa – Su 09.00 – 17.00

Open 365 days a year

Medbase Bern Center - General Medicine

Schwanengasse 10
3011 Bern
+41 31 326 55 55
+41 31 326 55 66
bern-zentrum@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 18.00

 

Therapy

Mo, Tu, Th 07.00 – 19.00

We, Fr 07.00 – 18.00

Medbase Bern Center - Sports Medicine

Sports Medical Center

Schwanengasse 10
3011 Bern
+41 31 326 55 55
+41 31 326 55 66
bern-zentrum@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Sports Medicine

Mo – Do 07.30 – 18.00

Fr 7.30 - 17:30

Medbase Bischofszell

Poststrasse 2
9220 Bischofszell
+41 71 424 71 71
+41 71 424 71 72
bischofszell@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 17.00

Medbase Diepoldsau

Vordere Kirchstrasse 8
9444 Diepoldsau
+41 71 737 70 70
+41 71 737 70 71
diepoldsau@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 07.30 - 12.00 Uhr / 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Fr 07.30 - 12.00 Uhr / 13.00-17.00 Uhr

Sa 08.00 - 11.00 Uhr

Medbase Eglisau

Obergass 1
8193 Eglisau
+41 43 422 39 39
+41 43 422 39 40
eglisau@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo, Tu, Fr 08.00 - 17.00

We, Th 09.00 - 18.00

Medbase Frauenfeld

Unterer Graben 1
8500 Frauenfeld
+41 52 723 02 02
+41 52 723 02 03
frauenfeld@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.00 – 18.00

Medbase Heerbrugg

Aechelistrasse 6
9435 Heerbrugg
+41 71 726 35 35
+41 71 726 35 36
heerbrugg@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

Tu 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

We 08.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Th 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

 

Appointments by arrangement only

Medbase Hinwil

Bahnhofstrasse 10
8340 Hinwil
+41 44 800 36 66
+41 44 800 36 67
hinwil@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 17.30

Tu – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.30

Medbase Kloten

Bachstrasse 9b
8302 Kloten
+41 44 800 36 36
+41 44 800 36 37
kloten@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00

Medbase Kreuzlingen

Brückenstrasse 11
8280 Kreuzlingen
+41 71 424 04 44
+41 71 424 04 45
kreuzlingen@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo, We, Fr 08.00 – 18.00

Tu, Th 07.00 – 18.00

Sa by arrangement

Medbase Toujours Pratteln

Güterstrasse 9
4133 Pratteln
+41 61 825 90 90

pratteln@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 20.00

Sa 09.00 – 17.00

 

Medbase Rorschach

Adolf-Gaudy-Weg 2b
9400 Rorschach
+41 71 844 50 20
+41 71 844 50 25
rorschach@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 08.00 – 18.00

Medbase St. Gallen Am Vadianplatz

Vadianstrasse 26
9001 St. Gallen
+41 71 226 93 00
+41 71 226 93 01
stgallen-vadianplatz@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 20.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Medbase Stein

Dorf 870
9063 Stein AR
+41 71 335 63 43
+41 71 335 63 64
teufen@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Medbase Teufen

Speicherstrasse 8
9053 Teufen AR
+41 71 335 63 63
+41 71 335 63 64
teufen@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 17.00

every second Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Medbase Uzwil

Bahnhofstrasse 82
9240 Uzwil
+41 71 387 38 38
+41 71 387 38 39
uzwil@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 19.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Medbase Weinfelden

Marktplatz 3
8570 Weinfelden
+41 71 424 04 24
+41 71 424 04 25
weinfelden@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr 08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 18.00

Sa 08.00 - 12.00

 

Th 10.30 - 12.00 closed. The telephone is not operated during this time.

Medbase Wetzikon

Eichstrasse 4
8620 Wetzikon
+41 44 934 30 30
+41 44 934 30 31
wetzikon@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo, We, Th, Fr 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.00 – 18.00

Tu 08.00 – 12.00 / 14.30 – 18.00

Medbase Wil Friedtal

Friedtalweg 18
9500 Wil
+41 71 913 54 00
+41 71 913 54 13
wil@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Medicine

Mo/Tu and Th/Fr 07.00 – 19.00

We 07.00 – 12.30 and 14.30 – 19.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

 

Therapy

Mo – Fr 07.00 - 19.00

 

Therapy telephone number

+41 71 913 54 90

Medbase Winterthur Neuwiesen

Gertrudstrasse 1
8400 Winterthur
+41 800 00 84 00

winterthur-neuwiesen@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Th 07.30 – 19.00

Fr 07.30 – 18.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Medbase Zurich Oerlikon

Andreasstrasse 5
8050 Zurich Oerlikon
+41 44 315 75 75
+41 44 313 10 44
zuerich-oerlikon@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Medicine

Mo – Fr 07.00 – 19.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

 

Physiotherapy / Training center

Mo- Fr 07.00 – 20.00

Sa 08.00 – 12.00

Medbase Zweisimmen

Thunstrasse 11
3770 Zweisimmen
+41 33 729 03 77
+41 33 729 03 78
zweisimmen@medbase.ch

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo – Fr 07.30 – 12.00 / 13.30 – 17.00

Zu den Medical Centern

We use cookies and similar technologies to improve the user experience, analyze our traffic, personalize content and advertising, and provide social media features. Please see our privacy policy for more information.